• ru
  • en
 
 

Jackpot

The main prize of the tournament for members of Hole In One Club - 1.000.000 rubles

 

Prizes will be distributed at the end of the season between the parties that made the Hole In One on the Tour’s event and who were the members of the Hole In One Club at the time of this stroke, subject to the following conditions:

 

  • The ball must be holed in with the first stroke from the tee on a par-3 hole
  • The distance from the tee-markers to the middle of the green should be not less than 120 meters

 

On all par 3 holes that conform to the distance, can be installed video surveillance system. The Committee reserves the right to use devices for objective confirmation of hole-in-ones on par-3 holes. In the absence of these participant must have at least three witnesses (participants of the event in question) of such hole-in-one.

 

The total amount of the main prize is divided by the number of Hole-In-Ones made for the season and the authors of these attacks receive the relevant cash prizes. In accordance with Rule 3-2b Rules of amateur status, receipt of such prize money is not a violation of the Rules.

 

If it will be no  Hole In One during the season, the main prize amount is added to the sum of the main prize of the next season.

Become a member and get a chance to will Grand Prize of 1 000 000 rubles

• ru
  • en
 
 

Джекпот

Главный приз турнира для членов клуба Hole In One Club - призовой фонд!

Приз распределяется в конце сезона между участниками, сделавшими Hole In One на этапах Тура и, являющимися членами клуба Hole In One Club в момент совершения этого удара, при выполнении следующих условий:

  • мяч должен быть забит в лунку первым ударом участника с площадки ти лунки пар 3
  • расстояние от ти маркеров до середины грина должно быть не менее 120 метров

На всех лунках пар 3, отвечающим требованиям по расстоянию, могут быть установлены системы видеонаблюдения. На лунках может быть использованы средства объективного контроля выполнения ударов, при отсутствии средств объективного контроля необходимо наличие не менее трех свидетелей (участников данного этапа Тура) попадания мяча в лунку при первом ударе (hole in one).

 

Сумма Главного приза делится на количество сделанных hole in one в течение сезона и авторы этих ударов получают соответствующие призы. В соответствии с Правилом 3-2b Правил, определяющих статус любителя, получение такого денежного приза не является нарушением Правил.

 

В случае если в течение сезона не будет сделанно ни одного hole in one, сумма Главного приза прибавляется к сумме Главного приза следующего сезона.

 

Членство в клубе даёт много дополнительных возможностей!